Mentee
Mentor
Al-Shoubaki
Weinstein
Aldowkat
Norris
Alshehri
Downing
Chambers
Downing
Colton
Weinstein
DiMauro
Sherwood
Eppel
Downing
Gaynord
Norris
Hurley
Sherwood
Katsiadas
Downing
McMasters
Holm
Ozkan
Craig
Sinsiri
Craig
Stumpf
Norris
(AlShreif)
Holm
Tonti
Norris
Grove
Holm
Lykissas
Weinstein

S.F.Al-Shoubaki@iup.edu
I.M.Aldowkat@iup.edu
A.A.Alshehri@iup.edu
P.A.Chambers@iup.edu
a.s.colton@iup.edu
m.t.dimauro@iup.edu
N.M.Epple@iup.edu
A.m.Lykissas@iup.edu
L.K.Gaynord@iup.edu
J.A.Grove2@iup.edu
M.M.Hurley@iup.edu
n.p.katsiadas@iup.edu
w.s.mcmasters@iup.edu
r.taylor@iup.edu
K.Tonti@iup.edu
H.Ozkan@iup.edu
J.Sinsiri@iup.edu
m.j.stumpf@iup.edu